LIFE with COVID-19:

Welcome in our charming B&B in Provence. With over a hundred client reviews on Booking.com, we received a score of 9,6 for cleanliness in 2019 &2020. We added to this a sanitary protocol as well as a provision of surgical masks and hydroalcoholic gel in the rooms.

A coded gate limit access to guests only. With only four rooms and our spacious set up you will be able to fully enjoy your stay while respecting social distancing whether it is for diner or around the pool.

Cancellations: Only in the instance of an official general confinement or travel restriction, a full refund will be offered if cancelled at least 30 days prior to date of arrival. Under 30 days, a credit equal to the amount of your deposit, valid for 18 months from the supposed date of arrival will be offered.

See you soon

DOMAINE de PRADAOUS sarl.   

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

VIVRE avec le Covid-19:


Bienvenue dans nos chambres d'hôtes de charme en Provence. Avec plus d’une centaine de reviews sur Booking.com nous avons obtenu une note de 9,6 pour la propreté en 2019 et 2020. Nous avons ajouté à celà un protocole sanitaire incluant mise à disposition de masques et gel hydroalcoolique dans les chambres.

Un portail avec code limite l'accès aux seuls invités ayant réservé. Avec seulement quatre chambres et nos grands espaces vous pourrez profiter pleinement de votre séjour tout en respectant la distanciation sociale que ce soit pour diner ou autour de la piscine!

Pour ce qui est des réservations, seulement en cas de retour à un confinement général ou une interdiction de voyager avec votre pays de provenance, un remboursement complet sera offert pour annulations faites un minimum de 30 jours avant la date d'arrivée. A moins de 30 jours, un avoir égal au montant de votre réservation et valide pour  18 mois à partir de votre date de réservation vous sera offert.


A bientôt,